current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Burnt by the Sun
April 23, 2007 - 4:10 pm

Happy birthday Brother Ben!

So I got a sunburn over the weekend from playing outside and taking walks and washing cars and open-top Jeep riding. I know this. You don't need to point out my sunburn to me. As it is on my body, I am all too aware of the redness and heat radiating from my body.
Yes, I should have worn sunscreen. Yep, it kind of is painful. I did apply aloe last night, thanks for asking.
My favorite has to be the question "What happened?" which is funny. Hey asshat, the sun burned my skin. That is what happened. It is a fairly open and shut case, really. Nothing too L&O about it.
In other news, I am attempting to eat some steamed veggies, and they taste good. They make me super gassy, but damn, broccoli tastes good.
Tonight Heroes starts up again, which I am pretty excited about. I really want to know what happens! D and I will be tuned in like little couched potatoes.
Maybe I will use the commercials to apply product to soothe my sunburn, which, incidently, came from the sun burning me.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2