current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

FEED THE MONKEY
April 26, 2007 - 1:22 pm

I am so hungry today!
Snarf. I ate you.
I didn't really have a lot of feelings on yesterday's AI extravaganza. I felt like it was cool on one hand, but on the other, I felt kind of annoyed by everyone in white and by Simon's white teeth that seem to be beaming out of his head like a beacon.
I realize know that I bought a book for the library that maybe I shouldn't have. It has a lot of swearing in it. Just because it is on the NYTBSL doesn't make it great reading. Lesson to learn.
Why does it have to be cold today? I wish it would be sunny, but I suppose it will be sunny over the weekend and that is a good start.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2