current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I've Been This Way and I Do Not Wish To Change
April 30, 2007 - 9:51 am

I've lost 40 pounds in 2 months. My clothes are kind of too big, but kind of not, as I should have been wearing bigger clothes before. I think I am down about a size. I bought a new dress yesterday that Andrea pronounced as sexy, which is fun.
This weekend was full of surprises. Kate and Andrea both got new tattoos! Isn't that fun? I didn't get one, much to the relief of my parents who suggested we find another way of entertaining ourselves besides putting things on our bodies.
I was feeling really out of sorts last week. I guess I am still feeling out of sorts. I have just been feeling crabby. I sniped at my boss today, which she may or may not have deserved, but she's my boss and I shouldn't have done it. Then I told people to steer clear of me, as I am in a weird mood. That means people leave me alone and let me do my work, which I enjoy.
I also enjoy salmon, which I never knew I liked. I have 5 servings of it to eat over the next few days, so it's good I like it. Just kidding. I froze some too.
********************************************************************************
I overate at lunch today. I didn't get sick, but I just know that I ate too much food and I didn't eat what I had with me. I am feeling kind of angry and guilty. I wish I could just let it go. It's over and done. So I ate some salad that wasn't part of the plan. Sometimes plans change. I hate the guilty part. What do you do when you feel guilty about food?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2