current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Meds as a Hobby
May 22, 2007 - 2:45 pm

I will now be on the following medicines every day (italics are new ones as of this week):
Yasmin
Chewable Iron
Chewable Calcium
2 Chewable Vitamins
Klonopin
Lexapro
It takes a lot to keep this girl together, apparently.
Andrea brought flowers to work for me today. It was really well timed and sweet. Why don't I just say we can get back together? I don't know. It feels nice to have someone want you. What if you are someone who doesn't know what she wants right now? That makes things really hard!
Hopefully, starting the new meds will help me. My iron level is depressingly low, so I have to go back on iron supplements and I suppose that should help.
I don't mean to ignore everyone who calls me; it just seems to be happening. I feel like I have nothing to say. I do appreciate all the hiyas, but my low energy keeps me from writing and/or calling.
Andrea asked me if I had a hobby yesterday, and I couldn't think of any. I have interests, but I need a hobby.
I like: reading, writing, pottery, learning new things, watching things and fast moving things.
My therapist thinks I should take up yoga. She says I need to slow my life down instead of always rushing. Can yoga be a hobby? Maybe.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2