current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Stormy Sea
May 21, 2007 - 11:43 am

Thanks to everyone for writing and making sure I was ok. Sorry I haven't been so good about getting back to you. I've kind of been in hibernation/hiding. I'm just not sure what to say to anyone.
Do you watch "House"? You know how on "House", every Tuesday Dr. Chase tells Dr. Cameron that he loves her? Well, every day is Tuesday in my house. Andrea really wants to be back together and sometimes I think it is a good idea. Sometimes I think it is a terrible idea. We had a good weekend together, took a walk and stuff on Saturday, watched a movie and just sort of hung out and talked and were friends instead of fighting exes. But I feel like she pushes it too far. If we are having a nice time, she's like so why are we breaking up and then we have to go over it all again. It is a lot to take in.
Also, I am just like my diary, holding on by a string. I feel completely overwhelmed in my day-to-day life, the idea of going to the gym and keeping up on my life seems so daunting. I've been sleeping like 10 hours at a time, waking up at 8 am and taking a nap at 11 am.
I am a ship tossing.
Thankfully, I have two therapy appointments this week, so hopefully, I can begin to sort out some of the stuff that has been happening.
Life seems fuzzy around the edges. At least I feel a little more confident in work stuff, because I feel a lot less confident in the other portions of my life.
I wish I knew what to say to people when they asked how I was.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2