current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

House Overboard
June 29, 2007 - 12:12 pm

The plan that I thought existed has quickly turned into a non-plan. I was hoping I'd be able to stay with my friend at her new Ferndale house, but she emailed me today to say that another one of her friends is moving in instead. OK, great. I understand the reasons why and stuff, and there is no way I can get mad since she was going to be doing me a favor. Instead, I am disappointed.
I know where I'll be sleeping tonight and tomorrow and 7/5-7/9 but those days in the middle find me in no man's land.
I am not as stressed out about this as I thought I would be. I can always stay at my mom's longer, although the commute is pretty annoying. She bought me a bunch of South Beach Diet foods so at least I can have stuff to eat at her house. There was lots of room in the fridge as she usually has no food in there at all.
Work is super boring. I'm ready to be out in the perfectly 78 degree day.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2