current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Capital StepShow
July 05, 2007 - 9:29 am

I don't know if I have mentioned this before, but I am losing a shit load of hair. It seems like I am going to be bald in like a week. I go on to my chat boards, and everyone says how normal it is blah blah, but even if it is normal, it still sucks.
Happy birthday America. My mom and I went with Kate and her mom and brother to see Ratatouille, which was so cute. Then my mom and I went to the next event, Capitol Steps, a politcal satire troupe. That was hilarious.
I was planning to stay with my mom one more night, but ended up at Como's for Homos night for a bit instead.
I get out at 3 pm today to pick Smack up from the airport. I can't believe Melis gets married this weekend already. How did it become 07/07/07 without my noticing?
Sometimes going on my chat boards is annoying because people have lost at a fsater rate then I have or they are talking about how they eat a bowl of soup and get so full they can't move. That's not me. I am a pretty solid eater. Maybe those people are lying. My doctors seem to think where I'm at is just great. Maybe one day I'll see it that way too.
Yesterday was a bad food day. It was the first day in 3 months that I haven't charted in FitDay. I want no records.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2