current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

HP Monkey
July 19, 2007 - 2:49 pm

Today is 5 months post-op. I think I am down 70 pounds, but I'll have to jump on the scale at Curves to make sure. I think I am doing well. Sometimes when I go on the OH website, the people have lost like 80 or 95 pounds in 5 months, but that much that fast would terrify me. 70 this fast has been hard enough.
I booked my ticket to see my brother over my 28th birthday in September. I haven't been to Dallas in like 2 years so it will be good to head back.
Next week I go to San Francisco, and I am starting to get worried. My cousins haven't told me who will be picking me up. I hope someone shows up at 3 pm on Wednesday.
I took my sweet time driving around when I was supposed to be coming right to work today. I stopped at the Dollar Tree to get silverware as we are still having to bring our own. That is kind of work related, right?
It is sick and wrong how happy I am about HP7 coming out on Saturday. I had to keep myself from reading the spoilers and online reviews and stuff because I really want to be surprised. It is soo tempting to find out le fate de Harry, but why rush it? It's the last one so I may as well savor it. The weather will be great (80 and sunny) for the outside reading party D and I will make for ourselves. Everyone has been given notice not to bother us all day so we can just read.
It is FUNdamental, after all.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2