current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I Look Good
July 17, 2007 - 1:52 pm

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

These are some recent photos of me. I'm the dark haired one. Ha.

If you ever look at my tracker on the bottom of this page, you can see that I am approaching the halfway point to my goal. I had 140 pounds to lose. Now I have 70 left. In 5 months, I have lost 70 pounds. That numbre totally blows my mind.

This weekend I went dancing. I fucking love to dance. Love love love it. This weekend coming up, besides reading HP7 all day, I hope to do more dancing. More more more!

I feel pretty good lately. I am feeling more like myself. I spent $200 more on clothes on Sunday, and hopefully these will take me in to the fall.

My weekly visit with the analrapist went well. I had an hour and a half to kill post-apt, so I got a hair cut and a new pair of shoes. Left alone, I get into some shopping trouble. Whoops!

My brother is talking about doing Landmark. He is soo not introspective. I think this will be good for him. I hope he lets himself get into it and doesn't keep up his walls. If he does, the whole thing will be wasted on him. I'll see him in SF next week, and I am thinking about going to see him over my birthday in Sept. Ms. Williams will be babified by then, so I could see the wee one. I really like los bambinos.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2