current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

100 Pound Mark
October 16, 2007 - 1:59 pm

I've lost 100 pounds.
My gym scale is weird. It is always 4 pounds more than what the doctor's scale says. Yesterday I went to the gym to do my thing and I was like as long as the scale says 187 I'll be ok and then it said 181 and I was like whoa. And then I did the math in my head and the end result was that I have lost 100 pounds in less than 8 months.
I know I have been working hard, but lately I have been having more bad days than good ones, so I keep thinking that the weight is going to zoom up overnight. I have been good about workouts this week (2 in already) and that makes a difference.
I am a member of the century club. I have lost ONE HUNDRED POUNDS off this body.
Totally totally insane.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2