current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Speeding Towards Ten
October 30, 2007 - 3:51 pm

Crazy times, crazy times.
I loved playing in the hockey game. I am not particularly good, but I am pretty excited about the game. What I lack in skill, I make up for in enthusiasm.
November is already shaping up to be a pretty hectic month. My 10 year high school reunion is in 24 days. I am pretty excited about it. I kind of think it will seem like no time has passed with some people and like so much time has passed that we can't possibly even begin to cover all that's happened.
Let's see...since I graduated, I've: gotten two degrees, two cats, lost my virginity, lived in Denver, Boston and Royal Oak, tried out for Jeopardy!, had gastric bypass and came out as a homo. I think I have some topics to cover with people.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2