current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Bad Habits
November 06, 2007 - 3:13 pm

I have been having a tough time lately with my eating. I have my period, mono and a cold on top of all of that. Somehow my body is in feast or famine mode. I hate being off schedule. It means I eat a lot. I also haven't been able to work out, which is bumming me out hardcore.
I am hoping that I will be able to get back on track by being back to work.
My brother was fired yesterday. I don't think he is sad about it, he is kind of in shock I think. I bet he isn't going to work for awhile. I think he will hang out for a few months before trying to get a new job. He can always sell lemonade if he needs money. Riiiight.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2