current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

H00RAY
November 15, 2007 - 9:01 am

I haven't written in awhile. I suppose it is due to general laziness and malaise as well as not having a whole lot to report.
Coach and I are moving along. We are planning a trip to Chicago next month. I hope I have the time off for it. I've had to use my vacation time to cover the time I have been sick with the mono, and that pretty much sucks. I think I will mention that I am willing to work Sundays for people to earn back some comp time.
On the health front, I feel pretty good. I'd say I'm up to about 75% Sass Speed, which isn't bad. The worst part is that lately my eyes have felt like they were red and dry and tired. That part sucks.
I am a weekend newspaper subscriber. I like being able to read the paper in my pjammers. Somehow, the weekend in Michigan means I get the paper Thursday through Sunday. I'm not complaining; I'm just saying I wish that corresponded to when I had to work.
Today is Sass Teaches a Computer Class Day. Hip hip.
Did I mention I got my personalized license plate? It says "H00RAY" and I love it. I smile when I see my own car. That makes driving waaay more fun.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2