current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

No Hands. Or Pants.
November 21, 2007 - 3:34 pm

I love casual day at work. This week, it is Wednesday instead of Friday because of the holiday. So, I get to wear jeans and sneaks with a cute orange and white striped American Homo (which is what I like to call American Eagle) long sleeve shirt. Good times.
At work, I eat yogurt with a fork because I don't have a spoon. Isn't that sad? It takes longer to eat the yogurt that way, but you can't get to all the last drops like this fat kid likes to do.
Tonight is the biggest bar night of the year, and I'm not going out. Not that I care much. I usually don't go out on this night, unless it is up to Sagniaw to see people I haven't seen in awhile. Otherwise, I go see my brother as he flies in at 10 pm and hang out with family. This year, I am sickly, and will stay at my apartment. I get out of work at 9 pm. I will go home and then I will get up and go to my mom's house for the celebrating early in the morning.
The Coach will be having Turkey Day with my family. Her family is not having anything this year, as her mom's siblings are fighting and her mom has to work and it's a bit of a mess, as far as I can tell. So I said come eat with me, and so she will.
She met my parents briefly (when we were still just friends with benefits) but this will be an interesting time as my parents will be hanging out with her for more time, and know that she is someone I am dating. I think it's a little early, but oh well. I don't want her to sit alone on Thanksgiving.
My reunion pants aren't done, so D has to pick them up for me tonight. Thank god I have such good friends or I would be pantless at the reunion.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2