current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Reunion
November 29, 2007 - 9:21 am

The reunion was great. I think the open bar helped a lot, but it was also just really nice to sort of mix and mingle with a bunch of people that are like old pairs of jeans. It was weird to see all the pregnant people and talk to the married people and hear about everyone's jobs and sort of catch up. It was also nice to look good. I felt like I looked soo different than I did in high school beyond just weight loss, and it was nice for people to recognize that change.
This is the first weekend in a long time that I don't have set plans. I actually have no idea what I am doing, and it is kind of nice. I know that tonight I have dinner with D at 7.38 pm and we talk about the world. I also know that Coach and I are going to a Hanukkah party on Sunday at Edie's that I am looking forward to. The rest will just be filled in.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2