current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

What I Got
December 06, 2007 - 9:14 am

Last night was a fabulous night. The Coach got me pajama set that is so super cute. I put it on right away. I have never had little pj shorts. I felt, well, little. I am having issues about my extra skin though. I really hate it. I feel like it makes me seem bigger than I really am. I knew this could possibly happen, but I thought I was young enough that it wouldn't happen to me. But I must wait until I am done losing weight (ha) and then I will go in to get skin removed.
Also, Rachael sent me the most wonderful turtleneck sweater in a teal color that I love.
As if that wasn't enough, Little Miss Sunshine sent some great stationery with Betty Page on it, which I desperately needed. It was a night of a million gifts. Yay for holiday times.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2