current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Mini-Review
December 26, 2007 - 8:28 pm

Just looking back over past entries from last year and years before, and I must say I am really in a good spot right now. Yes, my credit is ruined because Andrea got evicted and my name was still on the lease. Yes, I have been eating like shit over the past few days. BUT! I am with someone I adore. I have a personal trainer session tomorrow. I find little things around me to be so cute.
Like yesterday, I went to Trine's house for Christmas, and her 7 year old nephew got a troll doll. He had been trying to be tough all day, but when I asked him what the troll doll was named, he said "Cutie. I MEAN FLASH! Yes, his name is Flash." It was so funny. Apparenlty, one day they were picking out wrestling names and he wanted to be Flamer. I love it.
I am so much healthier now, mentally and physically then I was last year. I am so grateful I had my surgery, and even on days I think I've been a total fuck up, I still know things are infintely better than before.
You know, I am really quite mad at Andrea. She and I had one of the most terrible relationships I've ever had, and now I have this lasting mark on my record about how badly she fucked me over. One thing I like the most about JT is that she is just so good. She is just a good person all around, and I love that about her. Things just feel better when she is around.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2