current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Como un perro con pulgas
January 10, 2008 - 10:09 am

I have this weird thing where I get itchy. Like if I am stressed out or feel overwhelmed by life (which, sadly, is like 90% of the time), I tend to break out in hives. Usually, the worst of it is on my chest, but for some reason my body has decided the back of my head would be a great place to have hives. Note to self: it's not. I spend a lot of time pawing at the underside of my head and looking like a dog trying to get rid of fleas. Tres attractive.
This weekend is a hockey tourney that JT will play in Up North, which in Michigan means anything north of Detroit, or pretty much the whole state. My friends are also going to be there, so it will be nice to have my favorites all in one place.
I am trying to be nicer to the people that come into work. It is not their fault I am underpaid and have hives. They just happen to be standing in front of me when I would rather ignore them and do the crossword puzzle and drink "pink juice" (Crystal Light).
I am really worried about my brother. I am not sure this engagement thing is the best idea for him. He seems soo super stressed out because they have to move fast or else her ass gets deported back to Israel. She also doesn't like the ring anymore (4 carats of love that SHE picked out) so he had to send it back. I texted him and asked how he was and the reply was "more bullshit." That doesn't seem good, does it?
I guess we are in wait-and-see mode.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2