current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Sunshine
February 20, 2008 - 12:49 pm

This may come as a shock for some, but I was not voted Employee of the Year in my township. Tear.
Em Fox got engaged! That adds to the list of people I know who are marrying soon: brother, Em, Leona and KT Bosta. I like weddings as much as the next lady, but it makes me feel that what about me feeling. I want a wedding dress too! But not yet. That would be too soon.
My one year surgiversary is coming up March 1. I can't believe it has been that long already. I am trying to get in with an eating disorders therapist because I still have the need to fill up to sickness and not listen to my body and eat random potato chips and so much popcorn from the breakroom and it disturbs me. Yesterday it was like a devil was inside of me and I couldn't walk away from eating popcorn, even though I really wanted to. I just honestly could not do it. Weird.
It is sunny out and I am feeling that mood too.
OMG! I heart American Idol and that dreadlocked boy was so sunshiney and cute. I hope he wins.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2