current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Confessions of a Librarian
February 25, 2008 - 11:31 am

Time for an installment of Random Confessions!
1. Cottage cheese has never tasted as good as cottage cheese tastes this morning.
2. I ran the Oscar Pool at work, and I didn't watch them and I didn't care.
3. Planning to see a new therapist feels like cheating on my current therapist, even though I know we are free to see other people.
4. I re-fell in love with JT over the weekend. Somehow, she just sort of...wowed me.
5. Wearing black sorority girl booty pants to the homo bar confuses people.
6. Pre-surgery, I only slept on my stomach, and post-surgrey, I find myself side sleeping a lot, and really liking it.
7. I am afraid for my brother and what he is doing.
8. Sometimes, pooping hurts.
9. My mother is such an important part of my life that I take for granted too often. I'm going to see her this weekend, and I'm pretty excited about that.
10. I do my housework while naked because usually I am doing laundry at the same time and I like to feel like everything in this house is going to be clean.
11. I read a lot of trashy novels. Jealous?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2