current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

3 Hour Post-Therapy Nap
March 17, 2008 - 9:18 am

I literally fell out of bed this morning. My foot got tangled up in the sheet and I was trying to get to the alarm clock and we had the heat up waaay too high, so I was sleepy and a little disoriented and suddenly I was laying in a puddle on the floor next to the bed. I suppose I should be glad I didn't break anything.
I was driving my invisible car today. Two people tried to cut into my lane while I was driving in it. I should really try to make my car un-invisible so that stops happening.
This weekend was so many things: stressful, emotional, happy, sleepy, sexy, cleansing and lazy. Therapy with the new lady requires me to sleep for like 3 hours after because I get so emotionally drained. It feels good, but it also gets me exhausted.
JT and I are taking tomorrow off. We will get haircuts, go to Costco and just generally spend time loving each other. I am hopeless about her. I couldn't stop smooshing her at the bar on Saturday night; I didn't want to be more than 4 feet away from her at any time. It scares me, but it also just feels right.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2