current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

JT's Bday Weekend
March 31, 2008 - 11:25 am

Jt's BDay weekend was super busy. We had a pedicure, went to Max and Erma's for chicken tortilla soup, saw "Stop-Loss" and played games at Dave and Buster's. Saturday night was my hockey team versus the significant other team, which was so fun and funny. JT pretended to get into a fight with me, and pulled my jersey over my head, stole my stick and I tried to push her over, but it didn't work so well. It was fun. Here is a photo of us in our gear:TOT vs. SOT Hockey More highlights include: JT biting my earring off my ear at her bday dinner because she was tipsy and trying to whisper dirty things to me, the gay waitress at lunch taking her shoes off (in the restaurant) to show us her toenail polish, hearing the futon squeak and laughing because we all know what a squeaky futon means, eating pretzels in bed, and Sunday brunch with friends. Oh wait. I got pulled over on Sunday and told the cop there was no way I was doing 48 in a 25 because, and I quote myself, "My car doesn't go that tall". What does that even mean? Who knows. I got a $125 ticket for "sudden acceleration" instead of 18 over, which is no points. I was due to be in trouble with my bad driving, so I took it like a lady and paid the city what they wanted. I have a headache today. It's opening day and very rainy.

yesterday - tomorrow

� � # L DykeWrite2