current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Feed Bag
April 02, 2008 - 4:15 pm

I feel lumpy today. You know those days when nothing just seems to sit/fit right? You spend like an hour adjusting things that are probably fine in all reality, but the problem is that you don't always do reality so well?
That is the kind of day I seem to be having.
I am in love with the food I have to eat/have eaten today! Breakfast was a Weight Watcher English McMuffin with egg, ham and cheese that I fancied up with mustard, onion, lettuce, tomato and more cheese. Then for mid-morning snack, I had blackberry yogurt with new South Beach Diet granola. Yumm-o. For dinner I will have cut up veggies, a sandwich with good stuff on it and a cup of chocolate pudding. 7 pm snack is string cheese, pretzels and a clemintine that will be cold and sweet.
Dinner #2 at home will be some sort of something yet unknown.
It isn't like me to spend a whole entry talking about food. Ok, yes it is, but I was just really happy with the food in my feed bag today.
My boss is going to swap days with me so I can play in a hockey league over the summer! Well, 90% sure that she will, which is awesome. I'll be skating 3 times a week all summer. Hells yeah.
My mom is in AZ this week, but she said she and my dad may be able to come to my hockey game this weekend. They haven't seen me play in awhile, so it would be fun for me if they were there.
I've been trying to up my water drinking. It seems to be working.
I have not been working out this week. Monday I had my headache, and then Tuesday and Wednesday are late nights at the library. I could do morning workouts, but I like sleeping. So...this week may not be a work out week. Happens. I am trying to let myself off the hook for missing the gym.
Old habits die hard.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2