current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Costco Has Bad Vitamins
April 07, 2008 - 9:09 am

a. My new chewable vitamins from Costco taste terrible. Since they are from Costco, the jar is like 500 pills and I hate that the next half year is going to involve chalky dinosaurs every day.
b. My brother and his fiance are completely over. She moved out yesterday. He is sad, and I am too.
c. I played 2 games of hockey over the weekend, and I am soo sore.
d. We went to IKEA yesterday, where I ate 9/10s of a box of Swedish Ritz crackers. They were buttery goodness in my mouth. I am going to try to get some normalacy back today.
e. I love granola and I missed eating it.
f. JT lights me up inside. We laughed for about 7 hours non-stop yesterday.
g. Mondays blow.
h. So do chalky vitamins.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2