current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Otra Vez
April 10, 2008 - 11:55 am

I've been doing that thing again where I eat until I am burstingly full. Like I could have had just a half of a banana, but instead I ate the whole thing.
Is it an entitlement thing? I don't really know. Sometimes I have to physically move away from food so I do not continue to shovel it in.
I am trying to think about what triggers times like that, but so far today, I am not coming up with anything.
Yesterday was therapy, and it was good, as usual. I am trying to get my insurance to cover some of it, but we'll see.
It's an ok outside day, and it is Kate's birthday. She says 27 makes her feel old, with creaky bones. I think she is making some fun.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2