current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Boobs!
April 22, 2008 - 12:43 pm

I have tits again! It is pretty much the best news ever. Since losing weight, I really have just sort of estimated my bra size, and I never went to see what I really was. Yesterday, I went to an old fashioned lingerie shop where the ladies cup your boobs and wrap tapemesaures around you to get your fit. I know now I am a 36B. It feels good to have a size! I love love love the bras I bought there. They are kind of like little cups and then I smoosh my armpit fat over into the cups along with my boobs and then it feels like I have tits again! I feel better. I had her just toss the bra out I wore there; it made me flat like un pancake. I had also stopped wearing bras for awhile because I just didn't see the point. The new bras make me see the point.
I cup my boobs a lot when they are in the bra. Yum. I must learn to keep that underwraps at work.
On a bad note, I have been getting really dizzy and lightheaded when I stand up. I also have zero energy. I haven't worked out in nearly 10 days. I have no idea what is going on, but I think that it is a physical thing, like my body is having some sort of issues with something. JT says I have to go to the doctor. I think I may have to go to the doctor.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2