current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Another Day in Paradise
April 23, 2008 - 7:45 pm

I ate everything in my lunch satchel today, which included cottage cheese, applesauce, pudding, string cheese, a clementine, matzah with margerine, taco salad and corn chips. For breakfast, I had yogurt and apples and nuts. For dinner, JT is making steak, salad and mashed potatoes. Today was a good eating day. I don't feel too stuffed, and I feel like I got some good protein in.
I went shopping at Target today, via the interwebs. I looked at the clearance stuff and spent $65. I like the free shipping angle. I can always take whatever I hate back, and it is saved me some time at the shops.
This weekend, I plan to get another pedicure with JT and maybe Kate. It's important to keep your tootsies all polished up for the summertimes.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2