current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Hosting Me
May 08, 2008 - 12:15 pm

Yeah, everyone is complaining about gas prices, but I suppose it just really hit home with me today when I spent $49.30 to get 15 gallons of gas. Am I going to have to move closer to work? I am afraid I might, which I really sort of don't want to do at all.
My brother is leasing a place in NYC for a month, and his place is in Chelsea, which I find funny. He says his apartment has a crappy bathroom, but a table that can fit 12 and a disco ball. Ha.
I am wearing my coat at work. It is cold out, and Kate and I are going to see the Tigers play the Red Sox tonight. I hope we can win! This time, we is the Tigers.
The new "adult" Stephenie Meyer book "The Host" is out, and I am reading it. I don't know if I like it yet. It is one of those where you ahve to pay attention to. every. word. or you will miss something. Sometimes I like breezing through. This is not a breeze book.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2