current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Wants, Ignored
May 12, 2008 - 11:48 am

I think I may have a sugarfree gum addiction. I chew like 3 or 4 pieces of it a day. I didn't chew that much of it before like 5 months ago, but somehow, between then and now, I was like GUM and it was on.
Co-workers don't listen well. If you say, hey co-worker, could you please turn your cell off, or at least silence it, when you aren't around because it goes off when you have new voicemail at weird times, and then she doesn't do it, you look like an ass for reminding her again. But you should remind her, gently, anyways, because you are allowed to have wants even if she ignores them.
Granola + strawberries + vanilla yogurt = happy snack time

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2