current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Purple
June 16, 2008 - 10:00 am

Nobody's is writing. I suppose that means we are all out enjoying our lives and doing meaningful things. Or else we are all just lazy and not feeling up to reporting on the mundane-ness of our daily existences. Or else we just don't have much to say.
I think I am sort of an odd combo of them all.
I have an interview on Thursday to be a branch manager. I am really excited by this prospect. I am also ok with staying at my current job, as there is a lot going on here over the summer. I like being asked to interview though. That alone makes me feel it was worthwhile to apply.
I have my period. It stinks. I have been eating like it is my job, like there is no way I can get enough food into my system to sustain my life.
Hockey is going well. I really like to play. I do not like falling and twisting my knee and being carried off the ice. I do like people asking if you are ok.
I am sober. I have been sober for 15 days. I am not sure I like it. I am struggling with it, but I also think it is good. I am really enjoying sex with JT. She has found my spot.
I bought my dad dinner yesterday for Father's Day, and it totally blew him away. I'm not sure why he was so surprised by it, but it was cute. Hey, when all it takes is the Olive Garden to make someone's day better, why not take him to the Olive Garden?
I have cramps. I hate the outfit I have on. I am stressed out about where workouts will fit into this week, even though I am sure there will be two games of hockey.
My face feels flat today. I feel fat today. I do not wish to banter with co-workers. I wish I was home in bed.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2