current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Ten Things
July 31, 2008 - 3:49 pm

1. I love court TV shows. I believe I may have mentioned this before, but I think it bears repeating.
2. I love days off. I am at home watching court TV and being low key.
3. Blueberries are meant to be eaten by the pint in one sitting, even when you have a small stomach. I love to pop them in by the handful.
4. I am going to be Jell-o wrestling at a fundraiser for my hockey team in September. If you are in Michigan, you should come. I'll be the one dressed as a Naughty Librarian, but I'm not sure what the costume will look like yet.
5. It's hot out.
6. Animal Cops/Animal Precinct is a scary show, but somehow, I end up watching it anyway.
7. I signed up to be a part of the Homescan panel, but it seemed like too much work in the end to scan all my purchases in, so I am sending it back.
8. JT lives with me. There, I said it. She moved in about 10 days ago in order to be closer to her new job, and also to be closer to me. It's going well. She has a lot of sweat clothes.
9. My mom comes tomorrow to stay overnight! We will do fun things like look at houses and eat dinner. Maybe there will be some nail painting too. Yay mom visits!
10. I love night gowns.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2