current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Sexual Healing
December 23, 2008 - 3:21 pm

This year, JT and I are having sex every night/day of Hanukkah as our present to each other. It's free, it feels good, and we didn't have to go to the store to get it.
It is harder than it sounds to fit sex in to every day. So far, we are 2 for 2, and tonight (after she gets home from work at 11.30 pm and I get back from hockey at 11.15 pm), we will try to make it 3 for 3. As JT calls it, we have 8 CRAZY NIGHTS!
JT also got a snowblower for Christmas! It has been snowing soo much here, and I do not shovel, and the driveway is so long, the best solution seemed to be getting JT a snowblower. That way, she gets done faster and back inside to me.
I have to remember to take my narcolepsy meds more. I am getting that super duper tired feeling again, and I really hate it. I just forget to take my pills sometimes. Whoops.
I have gained 4 pounds since Halloween. I suppose the holidays and the lack of energy have something to do with it. I mean, my clothes still fit and all of that, but I am anxious about gaining even one pound. Oddly, the anxiety doesn't make me eat less; it makes me eat more. Weird.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2