current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Nearly
July 25, 2002 - 11:54 am

Last night was fun. Before I forget, Kacy Bitel was at the bar last night. She is like this top notch soccer player from Midland, MI, and I saw her and I was like "You're not supposed to be a homo" and then I felt bad. Anyone can be a homo.

So we danced and then this weird thing happened. Rhee and I went to bed and were kissing and starting to do what it is that two girls do in bed together when I suddenly just felt really dirty about it. Isn't that weird? I said it outloud to her too. I was like this is just...weird or wrong or something. It was very upsetting. I am super in love with Rhee, but last night her touching me wasn't right. Weird, huh?

It is hella boring today. If you want to see my business, do.

My banner is getting great feedback. You can look if you haven't seen it already.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2