current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

G' Day
July 26, 2002 - 8:30 am

I left Rhee's late today, and got to work early for the first time this month. Yes, this month. You'd think they'd fire my lame ass already, but oh well. I am just taking advantage of a system that wasn't made right.

I saw it. The movie is pretty fun. I laughed out loud a lot. I think it will be like how the first one was funny, but you watched it like 15 more times before you were like, "God. I love that movie. I nearly wet myself." At least that's how I think it will be for me.

Today is 5 months and a whole bag of fun. I got a book ("Twelve" McDonell) which I wanted and a card that nearly made me cry. Sigh.

We are headed to the beer bust tonight. Everything is right on schedule.

I am from Holland. Isn't that funny?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2