current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Astor
June 23, 2003 - 6:29 pm

Heidi I am worried about you. Don't work too hard.

Today it is 9700 degrees. I didn't really get that until I went to pick up my dog at 4 this afternoon. Hey! Don't yell. I did lots of things like paint my nails, exercise, watch Maury Povich and talk to my cat. Then I left the house.

I am going to a karoke party tonight were there will be drunken singing lesbains. I hope Kate comes with me to see this rollicking good time.

I thought Carrie would be happier when I told her I was going to grad school in Boston too, but she was kind of like oh. Maybe that was because she was taking off for a month in Alaska in half an hour. I guess that would stress me out.

Collin turns the big 2-4 on Thursday. Sheesh. Soon we will all be 4-2 and living in old folks' homes. Ok, well maybe not quite like that.

I got my period today. Right on time like the Detroit to Denver run. Or something like that.

I was really glad to get that from you. It made me smile. Even better, I knew you were smiling too.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2