current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

What I Like
June 24, 2003 - 1:19 pm

I am now going to make a list of things that I like. I like: Scrabble. Game shows. M and M's. Slurpees. Puppies and their kisses. "Finding Nemo". "The Ellen DeGeneres Show." Burt's Bees lip stuff. Brita water. Outdoor patio drinking. Sex. Nachos. Therapy. Driving with the windows down. Reading. Being tan. Yellow. Knowing someone listens when I talk. Being with Kate when she is drinking. Sleep. Singing. Flirting.

Drop page.

The movie "Annie". Movies in general. Crosswords. Vodka and saying it "wuad-ka" like I was a Ruskie. People that look me in the eyes. Pot. Black pants. Telling my story. Eyeliner. Smooching.

What else do I like you may ask? Newsweek. Good calf muscles. Button down shirts. The continental ring on my cell phone. The New Yorker. Denver. Bingo. Magoo the cat. Coloring books. Oh, and writing. Yeah, that.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2