current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Up Late
January 22, 2004 - 12:50 am

We had a random fire drill because someone didn't set a timer right for their popping corn and it burned in the microwave. Urgh. That meant we spent about 45 minutes in the cold.

I have my interview tomorrow. I think I will be wearing black jean pants. I have my resume all printed out and my smile practiced.

Liora looked in my eyes tonight. She told me all the colors in them; she says they are more then just brown. She called them sunflower eyes. I am going to study my eyes.

We got into it about Scrabble. I think it was more about not being on the same page and needing more correspondence time then anything. We got it all taken care of. I'm glad.

My grandpa is back in the hospital.

Conan O'Brien is not the funniest man I know.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2