current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Cowboy Round-Up
April 30, 2004 - 10:49 am

There is some sort of community wide school children picnic going on at Simmons today and it was never mentioned once. The college forgot to mention that over 100 children would be frolicking around our quad starting at 10 in the morning. Interesting, what can slip the mind.

I set my alarm this morning for 8:30 instead of 9:30. I have no idea how that happened, but I did use the extra time to work out so all was not lost.

I am back at work. Some lady just came and introduced herself to me, and said, "Oh. I didn't know you worked here. I've never seen you before. How long have you worked here?" and I was like, "Since January, and P.S., you have introduced yourself to me like 400 times already, so I'm not sure why you are surprised to see me." I didn't really say the last part.

Apparently, Kate and D got to go out a'drinkin' last night. Yee haw ladies.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2