current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Doubts
July 06, 2004 - 12:01 pm

I want tons of fun at Ms. Fancy's.

I realized in class today that I have not been going about studying for this telcom exam the right way at all. I need to be making flash cards. I have an amazingly overwhelmingly large patch of work to mow.

That sounded weird, but I knew what I meant.

Liora and I played the "Tell Me a Secret Game" last night, and it was pretty fun. And funny. And interesting.

I did laundry and got to sleep in clean sheets. I also managed to finish a bad book (Dewey Decimal System of Love) and start a good one (Dry), so the day was a good one.

I feel antsy. I didn't sleep well last night. Maybe it was the Coke at dinner, but since dinner was at 5 pm, I'm not so sure.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2