current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

TechnoLust
July 08, 2004 - 1:06 am

Ok so I am such a techno geek. I just spent the last 2 hours getting my phone all just the way I like it. Yeah, I got a new guy! He is so damn fun. I also talked to tech support for a half hour and they are loopy. But mostly, this night is good.

Liora and I hung out and I did as much homework as I could muster (half of what I really need to do) and then called my mom and played around.

I worked out late in the day today and now I am so hungry! I am eating tuna at 1 am. Something must be wrong with me.

Leona comes soon! I am really excited about that. I need someone around that knows my quirks and can call me out as need be.

Liora got her homework done. I must really be a slacker.

Tomorrow is a busy day. I have work and school. Oh! When the TMobile man was talking, he said something about WAP and I knew what he meant (wireless access protocol). I must be learning something in there so early in the morning.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2