current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Butter Cookie Buns
July 08, 2004 - 4:28 pm

Days go by and still I think of you.

My mom saw "Spiderman 2" and her response was, "I sure hope no young people jump off any buildings." I thought that was a funny thing, since that was all she said about it. Nothing about the plot, just that she hopes people don't go out and attempt to be Spidey.

I ate a cookie bar that the lady at Zathmary's said was good. What that really means is: This cookie is full of butter so keep a toilet and a glass of water near by to try to keep side effects to a minimum.

Another TI member came in looking for Jewish LGBT wedding information. We are homoriffic, that's fer sure.

Silly computer won't let me download AIM. Mean silly bad computer.

Leona may arrive tomorrow! Isn't that crazy? I am anxious to see her. She is one of my favorite loves.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2