current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Day Tripper
July 12, 2004 - 10:16 am

I am all set and registered for my classes. I will be a little heavy on the techie side, but I think it is the best idea in the long run.

I failed to get up to work out yet again. I am just so much more in love with sleep these days.

Leona left last night and that was sad. I liked having her around, and everyone that met her seemed to like her so that is cool too.

I had an odd dream about all my high school friends getting together at the house of the people I used to babysit for when I was in high school and the 8 year old son was still in diapers and no one thought that was strange.

We ate a lot of oranges in my dream. Also, everyone passed out phone numbers and swore to keep in touch.

Erin Kelly looked exactly the same.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2