current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Trick On You
February 01, 2005 - 1:33 pm

I have been so bad about updating lately, and it is not that I have all this exciting stuff going on. More like the mundane details have kept me hopping.
Liora and I found a nice new place to eat dinner near where Alby lives and then we drove down her street which deadends into a cemetary. I think there is something creepy about that.
Last night I was so cold I wore a sweatshirt, a long sleeve shirt, fleece pants, socks and 3 blankets to bed. Of course, today I am hot. Hormones. I really hope I get my period soon as my nesting instinct has taken hold in a terrible way and I am a voracious cleaner.
I got some more new pillows last night at Target. I only spent $15 there. Yay for holding back.
I am not always handy. I am sometimes accident prone.
I am not going to take the EPFL job. I just don't think it is worth my time to move across the country for this position. Plus, the more I dig up about Balto the less I like it.
La hermana de CFoulds had twin bebe gals. They are so small. If I had twin baby girls, I would name them Marilyn and Carolyn after the twins babysat in the Babysitters Club.
No, not really.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2