current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Cheap Thrills
February 02, 2005 - 1:46 pm

I turned down the Balto job today. I got to call and leave a message, so at least she heard my voice but I didn't have to do a lot of explaining.
Magoo has taken to sleeping the day away on a pile of my clothes in the shelf. She is cute and every now and again looks over to make sure I am ok.
I think I am ok.
I am doing some puttering around here. Em says I am the queen of puttering. I suppose I am. I like to hang out and do little nothings all day. This makes me great at being unemployed.
Leo is sending me Windows Office Software so that is good and I can start passing out ye olde resume again and maybe be employed.
Arr. I am still a pirate, but that is not a good market these days.
I love Liora. She is good. I pulled the car over last night and she looked delicate in the street light.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2