current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

In Summation
February 07, 2005 - 10:41 am

Bad:
1. I am angry with cats. When I got home from the Superbowl, some cat (read the bad cat) had peed all over my comforter, which in turn soaked through the sheets. Very unpleasing. So now instead of enjoying brunch with Liora and Adrian, I have to go to the laundry mat.
2. I have some sort of itchy rash thing on my chest which I am sure is cancer or herpes or something. I am such a hypochondriac.
3. I didn't win any money in the Superbowl Squares.
4. My landlord lives here in my building and called me to tell me she could smell cigarette smoke and that I can't smoke in the building. Which is something I do know, and no one was smoking in the house anyway so whatever. But I don't like to be in trouble.
Good:
1. My Leona package shall come today and life will be happy.
2. The sun is shiny and the world can be my oyster. Or something.
3. My brother is nice.
4. I am really stretching here.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2