current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Back to life
April 28, 2005 - 12:35 am

Argh! I just saw a banner on here advertising super dog. That is my dog, not yours.
My room smells like a mix of cat, basement and bar from going out yesterday and having my dirty clothes packed into a suitcase. Vomit.
I missed Missus Cat. She is ignoring/punishing me by not purring and sleeping in a tiny ball on the place in the bed where I like to sleep.
My plane was delayed 4 hours today. The first plane was 30 minutes early, which just made it more annoying when the delay got to be so long.
I have so many good interviews coming up; I can't wait to be employed.
No more Constantine? What is the world coming to?
My mom went on a road trip today with her friends to a conference about people who want to keep learning when they are retired and she was so excited. It was pretty cute.
I miss being home. I like it there.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2