current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The Heart is a Lonely Hunter
June 16, 2005 - 4:39 pm

I start my class next week for the YA lit. I think it will be fun.
It has dropped about 500 degrees in the last few days. That means that none of the dogs/cats/people that were once sweat monsters are still dying.
I have a list a mile long of things to do and people to call and cards to send and all that stuff that builds up from being away and then coming back and then being away for a mini-vacay/interview. I made a list at work today. I am picking up extra hours here since the head librarian will be out of town for the week. Yeah 16 hours a week.
Ann fed me melted ice cream cake in a tea cup today. That makes me quite delicate, right?
I like cake in a teacup.
I missed pride stuff this year. I am disappointed about that. I wish I could have seen a parade. Maybe I can be a one woman parade.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2