current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

v.v. sweet
July 18, 2005 - 2:23 pm

There was bags of challah at work today and I ate like 14 pieces of bread or some other equally high and ridiculous number. But man oh man, they tasted good.
We are done doggie sitting for Soapie. Her name is Sophie, but I like Soapie better.
It is a little rainy out today, nothing like the huge thunderstorms we were supposed to get.
I am a little nervous for my Chicago interview, but not like a ton. I will just go and try to wow them with my wicked library knowledge.
I have been saying "dude" and "sweet" a lot lately. I remind myself of the turtle from "Finding Nemo." I suppose there are worse things to be like.
Not a lot of good new jobs showed up on the job boards over the weekend. Time to keep looking.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2