current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Not Sour Ones
July 19, 2005 - 4:03 pm

It is really really hot. The heat is making me breakout. Damn you pimples. I thought you had left me, and I was willing to accept that. Damn the pimple return.
Due to the heat, I will be sequestering myself at Liora's where there is AC until I have to go to Chicago and then I shall only go to places with AC.
I think I would really like the Chicago job. I am trying not to get too excited, since that seems to be the kiss of death for me, job-wise, but I would like to have something set up, and it is a public library and reference, and stuff that I want. I have been browsing Chicago CL for apartments, and it seems affordable. More so than here, so that is good.
I like frozen grapes.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2