current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Chicagoland
July 22, 2005 - 2:14 pm

I'm here in Chicago, and for whatever reason, I was really nervous about coming here. It is this whole new big city that I don't know anything about.
Could I really move here? What is my life all about?
I am a bit of a Debbie Downer these days.
I like seeing Em. She is cute. She let a boy stay in her apt. while she went to work, and then she texted him today to ask what he had stolen. I think that is really funny.
I miss Liora. I can't talk to anyone since I have NO minutes left until tomorrow and my new minutes start and it is the weekend anyway, so I texted her a hello, but I haven't heard back. Maybe she is busy with iced mochafrappachinos or whatever.
I have named my suitcase Fred. I gave Fred his own chair at lunch since I dragged it all around town. He earned his chair.
I think I think I think.
I think too much.
I am so self-concious these days. Was I always that way? I suppose some times are better than others.
Last night was fun. I liked Queereoke and seeing Moira and Denise and spilling my life to them over Magnum cider. I didn't like getting up at the ass crack of dawn and driving an hour to the airport.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2